The Human Condition

 

The finger is pointing at YOU!

The finger is pointing at YOU!

Today should be a very special day for me but instead it is a day of realisation. Sure I have had lots of affirmations of goodwill, “Have a happy day, mate”, but no support. Therefore the reality is my special day has been a miserable one. The only saving grace is it will eventually end and I can move on to a normal day; the same as any other with its diminished expectations. People like to blame but do not like the finger pointed back on them and I feel sure that prior posts have exposed the human condition so effectively, will you all boycott this blog? I compare humans to cockroaches in my notes for “A Brief History of Human Conscience” because at the slightest sign of real hardship, you all run for cover. That is the human condition.

There is an extra-terrestrial connection to this website. Observant readers will be aware of the link above. Exopolitician has been conceived as an alternative source to the so-called Disclosure Movement. Whereas there are many paragons I respect associated with this cause, information is clearly being sanitised to fit into a workable variation of erstwhile propaganda. Back in the ages gone by, there was opportunity abound for those with money, or charisma. Pioneering intellectual curiosity invariably joined waves of explorers in search of new lands and new hope. Charles Darwin’s father was a 33rd degree freemason who funded the Beagle. Arguably the greater contributor to the infamous Origins of Species was Alfred Russel Wallace. Because he could not be persuaded that the Illuminati reptilian “survival of the fittest” had been conclusively “proved”, he has been surreptitiously ignored by popular publicists. That is the human condition.

Recently I released my own short but revolutionary volume as the introduction to my tome, “Dimensions, Deceptions & Demons”. It is a unique and inspired creation that breaks the mould and gives an alternative to the established view. By re-encoding existence, the truth becomes clear at all levels. As a prequel, I tested the inclination of my readership to act in prior posts and was rewarded with idleness. Charity is the great test for humanity, so that was my vehicle. My stance was simple – give because you can give. This was a grand test to demonstrate either action was obsolete or humanity could adapt. Logically, the next phase of the test was to place deed into a commercial setting. I tried to convert all those past phantom offers of support and found, but for two solitary fellow bloggers (and a few Australian fans that have seen me speak publically), words did not commute to deed. There was only inaction. That is the human condition.

I regularly visit, sometimes contributing comments to, fellow bloggers and writers. Much rational sentiment and judicious thinking personifies aggressive campaigns against the status quo: Ebola, toxic vaccines, GMO’s, wilful destruction of the environment, satanic government, genocide against wild horses. All of it is hot air because it is greeted with inaction. Positive affirmations versus the tendency to blame make up the human condition. Bloggers talk and talk and talk. Commenters respond by talking more. A vacuum of inaction is shrouded by likeminded attestations. Affirmations must point in the right direction – If its north, woe to those that defy the madding rabble by heading west. But it is so for this is the human condition.

Government and "the people"

Government and “the people”

The reality is much starker. Diligent readers would do wise to understand home truths. Anyone that votes is a slave or a slave master. Slaves are the property of the government. Slave masters control government. If you are not a slave master, why do you vote? Those that don’t vote are not free. These are displaced peoples that belong nowhere, for all land was conquered by government years ago. That is the human condition. You talk and talk and talk and when that doesn’t work, you protest. What do you protest? How do you protest? You try and give visibility to your qualms but only kindly inform fellow slaves of their duty whilst empowering the slave masters. The only way to affect (not effect) change is by acting. That most certainly is not the human condition.

Action does not need to be militant, but it must be disruptive. The reason all slaves work is the slave masters desire it. When slaves, en-masse, cease to work, slave masters have a big problem. Their house of cards collapses in a heap. Italy has shown the power of not working. General strikes are most effective tools against corporate criminality. Governments are super-corporations that divide the pie. Don’t lay down your lives on the battle field. Do it on the picket line. Results will be far quicker and lasting. But this requires pain, suffering and perhaps even death. That most certainly is not the human condition.

My book has some new and unknown information for everyone. Everyone could learn something. It is not reprocessed information; yet another rehashed “view”. It is a unique perspective taken from inherence (unfettered “cyclic” truth). Though cyclic information is hard to convert into linear systems, I did find a compromise which took almost one year to define. What has been my reward? With two exceptions, I have had zero support from a readership that spurns truth, is committed to ignorance and arrogantly affirms the madding rabble – wherever they direct. Most importantly action has been reduced to wilful fantasy for you talk and talk and talk, as is the human condition.

No more offers of support, please! Details on book purchase can be found here.

22 thoughts on “The Human Condition

  1. Hi! Only this day I noticed you sent me an email. I sent you a response, but I’ll write it here anyway – I’m not sure I’m comfortable with my drawings being “out and about” (maybe I’m just paranoid)…I wouldn’t want them to be spammed by senseless new age light and love lunatics ha. I need to think about it a bit…but still – send me the drawing you wish to use. I can make also make corrections to it.

    • I cheesed off by the fact the only people that have donated for my book are those that have heard me speak publically. Being the suffering servant, I will likely keep things going a little longer 😉

  2. Ozzie Thinker,
    the human condition, is a mournful “nothings gonna change my world” and while one set is avoiding change, the other is rushing “helter skelter” towards it.

    on a sidenote, you mention diamond and quartz, they are unrelated, except for the properties of being transparent. one a crystal that gives off electricity when pressed, and vibrates so your watch keeps time, the other a gem that is the hardest substance naturally occurring, good for mining bits, shaping grindstones and the polished and cut end product is sold as jewellery and as investments. but these are mankind’s designations.

    But, I feel you meant to compare Graphite and Diamond, for they are both share the Carbon atom, which is polymorphous, so able to choose the cubic form for graphite, and the hexagonal form of diamond, the choice being made in the actual energy levels in the carbon atoms when the crystal lattice formed.

    Diamonds occur in volcano vents, it follows that diamonds are formed when graphite is further subjected to high temperatures, and pressure, and Time.
    Remember the kimberlys, the diamond mines down into the vents, cooling slowly, the diamond crystal would have formed like a 3D snowflake, many of them as fractals, combined over time into a large lump of ‘diamond’.
    (catch breath)
    briefly, you’re doing a great job, and I have read your postings,
    the simple truths are sometimes the ones missed. you need to check your facts, before posting, because truth is truth.
    Kind Regards,
    Draco.

    • Here you are right and wrong at the same time.

      Quartz will never be diamond but diamond will always be quartz is the only clue I am ready to give you (even with the limitations of the carbon atom). Humans don’t inderstand the power of crystals, but they will do – abruptly. I am not talking about the New Age mumbo jumbo (which is Satanic misinformation for the sheeple). Human beings will soon have special super-human abilities and it is all thanks to crystals.

      I am glad you mentioned snowfakes. Yes, there are many writers that comment on the uniqueness of each one. Indeed there is an Asian gentleman that has made their study his life’s work. However, they, as with sound pictograms and DNA, are merely symtoms. The power can be found in what makes them. I do discuss this (partially) in the first part of my book series, but will deal with the electro-magnetic field, gravity, pulse waves and light frquency in book two (A New World Order).

  3. Pingback: Holy Christmas Communion | I am Exopolitician, iXossana reincarnated

  4. Pingback: True Love, Convenient Marriages, Vaccines and Autism | ozziethinker

  5. Pingback: The Mindset of Psychosis | ozziethinker

  6. Pingback: The Mindset of Psychosis | Dublinmick's Breaking News

  7. Pingback: Moving On With Ken Bakeman Over Christmas | I am Exopolitician, iXossana reincarnated

  8. Pingback: The “Powers’” Great Accolade – “Brand Pedo” | ozziethinker

  9. Pingback: Draco Anunaki Cooperative Conflict Problematical for Human “Souls” | I am Exopolitician, iXossana reincarnated

  10. Pingback: Coming Clean on Cancer | ozziethinker

  11. Pingback: A Crisis of Social Grooming: Fear and Manipulation at the Root | ozziethinker

  12. Pingback: First HIV, then Ebollox, now Simpsons’ Coronavirus, What Next? | ozziethinker

  13. Pingback: Regressed Memories to Awaken Time, Unify Unfettered Sacred Seals, Activating an Ascension of Cosmic Proportions | I am Exopolitician, iXossana reincarnated

  14. Pingback: Gagged and Media Blinded, Dazed Goyim Herded Towards “Vaccine Armageddon”? | ozziethinker

  15. Pingback: The Truth about Human Destiny and its Infiltration | I am Exopolitician, iXossana reincarnated

Leave a comment