Malicious Compliments

I promised a commenter I would reveal the solution to end humanity’s suffering, but I am neither willing nor prepared to disclose that yet. This is partially because my last couple of posts have been pretty hard on the viewer; though for good reason. Just before Christmas I highlighted some of my personal problems. Clarification did not include background information that I share a house with a rabble of Iranian terrorists. They must be terrorists because they are from Iran. Australia classifies them as refugees, but look at the Martin Place incident. We all know.

Koskesh

The Iranians have a word that is similar in character to the Thai “tolle”. Sincere affectionate usage amongst friends and family is perfectly reasonable and common. To confront strangers with “Koskesh!” has been known to prompt clashes to the death; the insult is considered that pungent. They told me, “Sticks and stones will break your bones, but words will never hurt me.” How insincere. How untrue. How unreflective of the nature of man.

Continuing on from the human condition…

I had intended to title this post, “Sincere Hypocrisy” but at the eleventh hour I made the title change. Shakespeare (nee Dee or Bacon, depending how you argue it) regularly used the oxymoron to great effect which gives his writings a bitter sweetness. Malicious compliments not only turned out as the best paired contradiction for the message I intend to convey but also summarises it.

Regular readers now know I confront, but confrontation had been mostly limited to other people until recently, you know, “them”. For the last few posts the finger has been very much turned back on the reader – “you”. It is no longer enough to glide by as a delicate butterfly between pollinating flowers. The finger is not just asking for effervescent appreciation – like minds, twin souls and all that jibber jabber. It is asking for capitulation. Butterflies don’t capitulate; they glide.

Humans are not lapidoptera. Some, however, may know of an anecdotal use of the word for butterfly in Thailand. This is generally given to habitual adulterers. A character trait of the debaucher is the posturing of malicious compliments. So adept are the experts, their craft is almost an art form. Because I have high expectations of my audience and I would like to believe some of you are thinking people, being a hard task master is but the singular preoccupation. Other blogs will attract and court feeble minded vanity. Feeble minded ones go and look churlishly at bunnies or puppies. Cease clogging my energy field.

Doing over saying

The most confronting aspect of my last few posts has been my request for action. Broadly speaking, the call has found idle spirits and wanton souls, but this has helped to highlight the real problem – we are not getting real. When I was three I learned the numbers and could count to one hundred. For at least a year I incessantly repeated my newly acquired knowledge, often at the top of my voice. The reason I did this was because it was easy and I sought compliments.

“How old are you?”

“I am three”

“You can count to ten. What a good boy”

There is another layer which does not become obvious until maturity kicks in. Reach a certain age and the value of fame and fortune becomes all too clear. The best way to permeate fame and fortune is not by being it, but, rather, by attaching to a successful energy field. How many friends of Obama are there that have ridden his energy flow only to turn coat as soon as the tide turned? Others chose denial and vigorously defend his treacherous arrogance against the American people regardless of sane objections. They, both types, consolidate the parasitic nature of man.

“Oh yes, I am a personal friend of Jon Rappoport. I visit his blog and regularly contribute to his cause”

If Jon was a “nobody” like me we wouldn’t see you for dust. It would be fair to say that Jon has an international reputation. This comes at a price. The vast majority of his “friends” feed off his energy field. I would be the first to admit Jon’s blog has been a useful vehicle for me, but I commented long before I made an overt web presence introduction and the reason I subscribed to his blog is I thought and think he has an outstanding mind – a mind of transcendental qualities.

It was largely thanks to Jon that I decided my own original message was merit worthy. His celebration of individual imagination has inspired mine. I am not the only one. There are others that have made the sacrifice, put integrity and belief on the line, made spare (sic) time and created independent, refreshing views.

Why should they do that for you to do nothing?

Remember the unspeakable Iranian word, Koskesh, I mentioned earlier? A couple of posts back I explained I was about to become homeless and appealed to a dignified readership to do something. The appeal was met with abject silence, inaction, muted fecklessness. Two tireless bloggers that work round the clock, sorry, in their “spare time”, made small but Godly donations. To the rest of you I say Koskesh. You are all lower than the dirt under my boot. A call for action, a real crisis (which I might add is far from over) was met with void – a festering blank where something should have been.

What about Ebola?

Void, inaction, nothing, conjecture

What about GMO?

Oh that’s okay, they might label everything. We’ll have a protest? Somebody will protest. It will all work itself out.

Lessons for kindergarteners

Remember how I repeatedly counted up to ten to court compliments? Well, those compliments turned malicious after the ninetieth set. Look at what you are doing. Ebola, GMO, politics, doesn’t matter. You repeat the same incessant messages over and over. Either the compliments turn malicious or arguments die. Are there any solutions? Is there any actual action? Does anyone do anything?

“NO”

No, no, NO

No, no, NO

Oh yes, I read all those spineless comments about how “you” are “Ok Jack”. I read the boasts from those that have perfectly positioned land holdings. I hear those that brag about their drug free constitutions. I feel the suffering of those that have been marginalised, left behind because of your arrogant refusal to share. Sharing isn’t parroting incessant affirming chimes – old lame, dead words. Sharing is giving stuff. Sharing is doing stuff. Sharing is making a personal sacrifice for strangers.

Malicious compliments belie pathological arrogance

I wrote a book recently. It is the first in a series of ten books. Very short, being only forty nine pages and under twenty thousand words, it is a monstrous read. Transposing cyclic inherent knowledge (truth) into a linear format is a nigh on impossible task. Decoding the holistic mechanical purpose of existence should have assured universal interest. It affects everyone.

The initial target of one thousand book sales was reduced to one hundred after the underwhelming climax. Now sales reaching double figures would be deemed miraculous. In some ways it is no surprise, for the best part of my readership is pathologically arrogant. If someone produces something new, it is beyond criticism but places a big challenge to the reality bubble. Arrogance is merely a poor cousin of scepticism. Therefore arrogant people are sceptics. As the sceptic refuses to “un-know” anything, he or she seeks information that exclusively either affirms or conforms to existing belief systems. Sacrilege is their way of progress.

As I may become famous, occasional readers have hedged their bets offering malicious compliments to keep their position as “friend of Ozzie Thinker” hot – just in case I, too, become as successful as Jon Rappoport, for instance. My book series is not some dead horse, some glue worthy nag. It punctures the heart of the human condition and diligent readers will see why governments manipulate parasitic people that elevate the “successful” energy fields. In the spirit of cooperation with the idiom, I give vain would be donators the opportunity to create an heirloom. If the donation’s big enough, I can cast it in stone; or gold, if necessary.

A number’s game is base 60

I occasionally present analogic reasoning using cam girls and their followers. Readers must not take writings literally as there is invariably a thematic vignette exposing an inset moral piquancy. The camouflaged message of the last one disguises roughly one in sixty would be committed advocates act, which, in the case of cam girls, equates to approximately the same ratio of cashed up followers that actually tip. The hordes eagerly wait in anticipation of free titillation.

I don’t know whether there is some sort of hereditary karmic rebirth syndrome perspiring medieval self-flagellation, but the more directly my posts attempt to unmask my readership’s gaping faults, the greater the interest in them. Visitation figures are going up; steadily. That means there must be some hope for my book. Statistically (and factoring in all those malicious compliment givers) one in sixty (of those that buy books) means a book sale.

Oh just one brave purchaser will see a turnaround in my attitude. Even if you don’t like books, I don’t have spare time, so you may wish to contribute to say thank you for the time and effort I put in. “Thank you for flagellating me because I haven’t the way with all to do it to myself”.

Once again I will give my readership the opportunity to be nice

The first of my book series is available for a donation of not less than $10US (Australian readers can visit https://exopolitician.wordpress.com/about/ and donate A$12 or more). For clarity, this is not a “fixed price” and there is no ceiling to donation amounts, which should be $10 or greater. Contributions keep the writing project afloat. [Important: I do not believe you need a Paypal account these days as major credit/bedit cards are accepted]

PayPal Donate Button

Book purchase

Information is not the result of replication and possibly unique. The package small (below 20,000 words), but is not a diamond? Is a diamond merely “quartz” or something intrinsically perfect? Donators should e-mail quick2learn.steve@y7mail.com with the simple instruction “Donated for DDD Intro” after payment has been made. An individually inscribed and numbered copy is available for more generous donators determined to ensure my work succeeds (amounts not less than $800). Orders will be despatched in PDF form as expediently as humanly possible.

13 thoughts on “Malicious Compliments

    • Sadly, I have been given an Australia Day gift. A humble five days separate me and destitution (deadly serious; not joking). Will this penniless writer become a broken wreck on the sidewalk?

      I guess….who cares?

  1. US $10 or more for a PDF of 50 pages and 20,000 words? I spent most of my career in the book manufacturing and marketing business in the US and I think those numbers are out of whack. My first self-published book (which is in the permanent collection of the
    Vatican Library, by a lucky break and a kindly diocesan Bishop) had a First Edition of 1000, and I sold 150 copies — I considered myself extraordinarily fortunate.
    I still write; if I publish, it’ll be with my own imprint, backed with my own money.
    As far as “kokesh”, I don’t write or speak Farsi, but I assume it’s roughly equivalent to “excrement” in vulgar form. I’ve been called a lot worse, and it didn’t bother me. It’s all part of the game.
    I’m David Laibow; Ozzie or anyone else, you can contact me any time at “caballafamily@yahoo.com”.

    • Of course, David.

      All books are the same, like bullshit “sell by the pound”.

      The price on the next one will be $300,000 I think. Maybe the Vatican will buy it. They should; it makes the crap in their “special library” obsolete.

      Dragons always were supreme against low ranked Draco.

      • Dear Ozziethinker,

        Thanks for your kind response. The reason my book is in the Vatican Library is that the kindly diocesan bishop was impressed by my book, and asked for a few extra copies to take with him on his reporting visit to Rome (every 5 years). He gave a copy to the incumbent Pontiff, who decided to add it to the Vatican collection. You can imagine how surprised I was to get the parchment document from the Papal Nuncio in Washington. If you’d like an e-copy, contact me at my email address with a non-wordpress email address, and I’ll send you a free one.
        Other than that, I don’t know or care what books the Vatican Library acquires, or how.
        If you want to avoid destitution, you should make that a higher priority than spreading your philosophy, whatever it might be. I was born poor, and I’ve risen in the world without either government help or the charity of others. I recommend it to all the able-bodied who want to rise in the world.
        I have my own publishing imprint; maybe we can do something together for mutual benefit and profit.
        Feel free to contact me directly. My wife and I plan to visit Australia in the next year or two? What part of Australia do you live in?
        Sincerely,
        David A. Laibow

  2. The Vatican has “secret” vaults of esoteric book they think they understand. The knowledge is lost on infidels. To avoid destitution I need funds. Spreading my “philosophy” has been met with idle promises amounting to bullshit or general idleness.

    I am a world classs expert in one branch of antiques, have spoken publicly a number of occasion around Sydney and the provinces. The few that have donated have heard me talk, are aware of my “abilities” and have donated well in excess of the “minimum” $10. They KNOW I’m the real deal.

    The one buyer at minimum price has become my most viperous critic. He or she is an author jeaulous of “competition”. Dozens claimed they would buy the book. Half a dozen obliged.

    • January 26, 2015

      Dear Ozziethinker,

      Thanks for your kind reply. My book is hardly “esoteric” literature; it’s a fictionalized life of St. Thea of Rome, who was canonized in approximately 350 AD as the patron of abused children. She was a girl confiscated for Tiberius’ harem; when he learned that she was a Christian, she was sent to die in the arena.

      I don’t know if my book was put on  a shelf labeled “Books About Obscure Saints By Obscure Jewish Authors” or tossed in the trash; all I know is that I received a parchment document the size of a pillow-case, telling me my book had been added to the Vatican Library’s permanent collection.

      When we visit Australia, it’ll probably be to Perth, so reaching Sydney may be a little tough. However, we can correspond by email. I’ll always be glad to hear from you directly. If you’re able-bodied and of sound mind, I’d recommend sparing yourself from destitution by seeking employment of some sort. I have two products that could be exported to Australia if you secure orders for them, as well as a small group of t-shirt designs which I can license to you for sale in Australia. See if you can find a t-shirt printer who will extend you some credit to get started, and we’ll see if we can get something going. Is this email address valid for returning attachments? Can you sign up for an email address with something like Yahoo, Gmail or BigPond? Let me know.

      Sincerely Yours, Dave Laibow      

      • That certainly fits the Papal “character play”, David. I see why they bought it. Just ties in with the lead up to Constantines “conversion” (sic) and the Synod of Hippo. You know why the “Muslims” (Zionists) smashed the effegy of Mary, soiling her, in Italy recently?

        Many years ago I had a Jewish friend in London that tried to extort a million pounds from the Papacy making fantasy claims of a abuse of school children. This was long before the current paedophilia scam has been popularised. The Catholic Church took the blackmail so seriously, they involved Scotland Yard (central police HQ). My Jewish fiend’s accomplice (Christian) was jailed for for years and he disappeared to South East Asia. I have never seen him since.

        I am aware of the options and my situation is too complex for open discussion. Essentially all avenues have been closed and the only way out is charity or book sales.

        Incidentally, I rarely write fiction. My book series presents inherent truth – serious stuff. Propaganda of various types has become so entreched, it has affected the way humans think. Thus, facing unblemished knowledge can seem fantastical; quasi fiction.

      • January 26, 2015

        Dear Ozziethinker:

        Thanks for your prompt reply.

        The Vatican didn’t “buy” my book (cover price US $12.95). It was a gift to the friendly bishop, who gave it as a gift to the incumbent Pontiff, who decided to include it in the library.

        As far as either extortion or desecration of property, I don’t involve myself with either. My experience with most people is that if you treat others with courtesy and respect, that’s what you get back. In my Stateside life, as a Zionist, I met ordinary man-in-the-street Muslims (usually African-Americans who had converted from a variant of Baptistry or the African Methodist E[iscopal church, and who took their commitment to Islam (and the commitment to internal spiritual and moral purification) very seriously.

        I also met a few well-known Muslim leaders (such as the late King Hussein of Jordan, former President Mubarak of Egypt, the late Chairman Yasser Arafat, a few members of the Saudi royal family, Mahmoud Ahminejad [my late wife Susan helped him write a speech denouncing Zionism and the State of Israel for delivery at the United Nations in 1987; our reward was to be offered a position for me helping to administer the Iranian nuclear weapons program, which was in the hands of the Israelis], all through the agency of our friend the late Prime Minister Ariel Sharon). I was courteous to them, and they were courteous to me in return.

        I hope things improve in your situation. If you’re interested in doing something together, please contact me through a medium other than wordpress.

        Appreciatively, David A. Laibow

  3. What you call Zionism, I call good Jewish practice. The militant movement plunging the world into chaos is hardly that.

    The Catholic Church is the bloodless remnant of the old black heart of Rosicrucian order. The “terrorists” have said they have won and the chaos is going to become a whole lot worse. What a sad day when “Sharon” died.

    David, thank you for your comment. I see you in a whole new light. When and if my problems resolve I will consider communicating with you by e-mail. There seems to be no tenable commercial advantage at this stage, but who knows what the future holds 😉

    What is certain, I will be leaving Australia this year and will probably end up in South East Asia (all the decent folks seem to go there).

    • January 28, 2015

      Dear Ozziethinker:

      It’s good to hear from you. First, let me tell you why I’ve attached a Captain America illustrration — it’s a test to make sure that I can send JPEGs to you using the “reply” function. You don’t have to print it out, but if you can download it to the point where you can, I can send you artwork that I own, that I can license to you for manufacture and sale wherever you might be (a word of warning: do NOT attempt to merchandise the attached Captain America artwork — Marvel is now part of Disney, and Disney is an outfit you don’t want to get involved with over a matter of copyright infringement. They are the original junkyard dogs when it comes to protecting their intellectual property).

      If you move to SE Asia, let me recommend Luzon here in the Philippines, but NOT Metro Manila. The costs are low and the living is reasonably easy. Foreigners can’t get any sort of dole or help from the government at any level, but there is a lot of cheap living available. Visit the website of the Philippine Retirement Authority (pra.gov.ph) for information, no matter your age, and visit the website of the Philippine New York Consulate General (pcgny.net) for the best emigration information. As the husband of a Philippine citizen, I order off a different menu, but in general, the Philippines welcomes emigrants who won’t be a burden on the government and society, no matter how modest their circumstances.

      Before we can do anything of a business nature, I will need some contact information: your real name, address, age and current nationality, address. I’ll be glad to send you mine, and we can see about doing something together to help raise you out of destitution.

      Stay in touch, and we’ll see what can be done. I may also be able to help you format your writing so that it can be offered and sold online.

      Sincerely Yours, Dave Laibow .

  4. Pingback: Christmas Cash | ozziethinker

Leave a comment